Committees

Committee Chairs
Bylaws Mariani Melissa marianimelissa@yahoo.com
Ethics Larson Stephanie drcarmenlarson@gmail.com
Nominations/Elections Maddox Jeannie jcmaddoz84@aol.com
College & Career Readiness Kane
Michael
michael.kane@palmbeachschools.org
Emerging Leaders Topdemir
Cindy ctopdemi@usf.edu
Membership Sommer Brittany bsommer@mail.usf.edu
Professional   Development Kolczynski Grace haltiwangg@duvalschools.org 
Advocacy Kuba Summer summer.kuba@stlucieschools.org
Technology Thompson Eric ethompson@nova.edu
Communications Villares Elizabeth elizabethvillares10@gmail.com
Professional Recognition Maddox Jeannie jcmaddoz84@aol.com 
Durrance Charlena crdurrance912@yahoo.com 
Financial Affairs Reale Margaret realema@collierschools.com
Scholarships and Grants Logan Sandra slogan@fiu.edu

Convention

Bewerse Paula bewerse.paula@brevardschools.org
Chapter Development Page Lindsey lindsey.page@stjohns.k12.fl.us 

RAMP Support

Kane Michael Michael.kane@palmbeachschools.org
Executive Director Schumacher Rebecca raschumacher@fla-schoolcounselor.org