Leadership Roster

FSCA BOARD MEMBERS
FSCA Position Last Name First Preferred email
Governing Board Chair Kuba Summer summer.kuba@stlucieschools.org
Assistant Chair Jenkins Beth jenkinsb@duvalschools.org
Past Chair Larson Stephanie drcarmenlarson@gmail.com
Board Member Reale Margaret realema@collierschools.com
Board Member Cover Patrice coverpl16@gmail.com 
Board Member Sheroff Amanda amandasheroff@gmail.com 
Board Member Topdemir Cindy ctopdemi@usf.edu
Board Member Kostovski Veritza veritza.kostovski@gmail.com
Board Member Villares Elizabeth evillare@fau.edu
Board Member Gondek Lance lance.gondek@palmbeachschools.org
Board Member Kane Michael michael.kane@palmbeachschools.org
Board Member Page Lindsey lindsey.page@stjohns.k12.fl.us 
Board Member Bewerse Paula bewerse.paula@brevardschools.org
DOE Liaison to Board Jenkins Curtis crtsjnkns@gmail.com
 
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Bylaws Mariani Melissa marianimelissa@yahoo.com
Ethics Larson Stephanie drcarmenlarson@gmail.com
Nominations/Elections Kostovski Veritza veritza.kostovski@gmail.com
College & Career Readiness Kane
Michael
michael.kane@palmbeachschools.org
Emerging Leaders Topdemir
Cindy ctopdemi@usf.edu
Membership Sommer Brittany bsommer@mail.usf.edu
Professional   Development Kostovski Veritza veritza.kostovski@gmail.com
Advocacy Kuba Summer summer.kuba@stlucieschools.org
Technology Thompson Eric ethompson@nova.edu
Communications Villares Elizabeth evillare@fau.edu 
Professional Recognition Maddox Jeannie jcmaddoz84@aol.com 
Durrance Charlena crdurrance912@yahoo.com 
Financial Affairs Reale Margaret realema@collierschools.com
Scholarships and Grants Heckathorn Carly carlyheckathorn@gmail.com

Convention

Bewerse Paula bewerse.paula@brevardschools.org
Chapter Development Page Lindsey lindsey.page@stjohns.k12.fl.us 

RAMP Support

Sands Kristen kristen.sands7@gmail.com
Sierra Milly millys05@gmail.com
Executive Director Schumacher Rebecca raschumacher@fla-schoolcounselor.org