Governing Board

Summer Kuba Chair summerkuba4@gmail.com
Beth Jenkins Assistant Chair jenkinsb@duvalschools.org
Carmen Stephanie Larson Past Chair drcarmenlarson@gmail.com
Peg Reale Board Member realema@collierschools.com
Veritza Kostovski Board Member veritza.kostovski@gmail.com
Cindy Topdemir Board Member ctopdemi@usf.edu
Paula Bewerse Board Member Bewerse.paula@brevardschools.org
Lance Gondek Board Member lance.gondek@palmbeachschools.org
Michael Kane Board Member michael.kane@palmbeachschools.org
Curtis Jenkins DOE Liaison - Ex-Officio Board Member crtsjnkns@gmail.com
Elizabeth Villares Board Member evillare@fau.edu
Lindsey Page Board Member lindsey.page@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Patrice Clover Board Member coverpl16@gmail.com
Amanda Sheroff Board Member amandasheroff@gmail.com
Rebecca Schumacher Executive Director raschumacher@fla-schoolcounselor.org