Governing Board

Elizabeth Villares Assistant Chair elizabethvillares10@gmail.com
Summer Kuba Past Chair summerkuba4@gmail.com
Paula Bewerse Board Member Bewerse.paula@brevardschools.org
Patrice Clover Board Member coverpl16@gmail.com
Libby Curran Board Member currane@duvalschools.org
Lance Gondek Board Member lance.gondek@palmbeachschools.org
Michael Kane Board Member michael.kane@palmbeachschools.org
Carmen Stephanie Larson Board Member drcarmenlarson@gmail.com
Jeannie Maddox Board Member jcmaddoz84@aol.com
Lindsey Page Board Member lindsey.page@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Amanda Sheroff Board Member amandasheroff@gmail.com
Cindy Topdemir Board Member ctopdemi@usf.edu
Curtis Jenkins DOE Liaison - Ex-Officio Board Member crtsjnkns@gmail.com
Rebecca Schumacher Executive Director raschumacher@fla-schoolcounselor.org